Weedsport Elementary celebrates successful ESGO election

The Elementary Student Government Organization is once again up and running at Weedsport Elementary. Campaign posters lined the walls of the 4th and 5th grade hallways in the days leading up to the election.

Students running for election gave speeches on Wednesday, October 12th, and voting took place on Thursday, October 13th.  

The elected homeroom representatives from 5th grade are: Kelsey Peters, Paxton Bacon, Abriana Guild, Brynlee Wright, Cadence Comstock and Railynn Nelson. 

The elected homeroom reps for 4th grade are:  Daniel Crabtree, Abigail Szakalski, Olivia Delgado, Nevaeh Brown, Reislynne Whittaker and Grayson Causer.

Congratulations to all who participated!