Contact Us Site Map District Home
JV/Varsity Volleyball
2010-2011

The Weedsport Girls Volleyball team is looking forward to a successful season. The team is again coached by Sandy Donahue. Coach Donahue returns key players including: Julia Myers, Tionni Marshall, Dee Dolph, Maggie Nuber, and Taylor Lukins. Other players being counted on for this season include: Natalie Gilfus, Chandler Fitzgerald, Alex Gray, Caitlin Jones, Jessica Dec, and Audrey Jordan. Sierra O’Hora will be counted on to make an impact around the net on both offense and defense. The Volleyball team opens it season at home on Tuesday December 6th against Pulaski.

» Click for more team info | print schedule

Date Opponent Game Time Location
Wed, Dec 1, 10 Home vs APW-Scrimmage 6:00 PM

RESCHEDULED TO: 1/31/2011
Home vs Pulaski 6:00 PM L 24-26, 25-17, 24-26, 19-25

RESCHEDULED TO: 12/17/2010
Away vs Cato-Meridian 5:30 PM Away L 13-25, 10-25, 17-25

RESCHEDULED TO: 1/15/2011
Away vs LaFayette 10:00 AM Away

RESCHEDULED TO: 2/1/2011
Away vs APW 5:30 PM Away W cc-25, 25-17, 25-22, 26-24

RESCHEDULED TO: 2/5/2011
Home vs Port Byron 6:00 PM
Wed, Dec 22, 10 Away vs Bishop Grimes 5:30 PM Away W 21-25, 21-25, 25-22, 27-25, 25-15
Mon, Dec 27, 10 Away vs Christmas Tournament 9:30 a.m. CBA Bus 8:30 a.m.
Tue, Dec 28, 10 Away vs Christmas Tournament 9:30 a.m. CBA Bus 8:30 a.m.
Mon, Jan 3, 11 Home vs OCS 6:00 PM
Tue, Jan 4, 11 Home vs LaFayette 6:00 PM L 23-25, 13-25, 20-25
Thu, Jan 6, 11 Away vs Faith Heritage 5:30 PM Away L 21-25, 19-25, 25-23, 25-13
Mon, Jan 10, 11 Home vs Bishop Grimes 6:00 PM L 23-25, 14-25, 25-21, 25-21, 18-25
Tue, Jan 11, 11 Home vs Tully 6:00 PM L 13-25, 25-21, 17-25, 25-22, 12-25
Thu, Jan 13, 11 Away vs OCS 5:30 PM Away L 25-22, 21-25, 20-25, 19-25
Tue, Jan 18, 11 Home vs Manlius Pebble Hill 6:00 PM W 25-13, 25-14, 25-10
Tue, Jan 25, 11 Away vs Pulaski 6:00 PM Away W 25-13, 26-24, 25-19
Thu, Jan 27, 11 Home vs Cato-Meridian 6:00 PM L 15-25, 23-25, 18-25
Sat, Jan 29, 11 Away vs Fabius-Pompey 11:00 AM Away
Thu, Feb 3, 11 Away vs Port Byron 5:30 PM Away L 18-25, 21-25, 9-25

SchoolWorld an Edline solution
Edline
© 2014 - Privacy Statement
School Websites